Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & BioTE Certified Provider located in Temecula, CA

41 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
Perfect visit as always
Samantha V.
Submitted 09/28/21
She is wonderful and really makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is great!
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Marquette and her staff are always courteous and professional. She always takes time to explain everything and answers all my questions, I never feel rushed. Love her and her staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Marquette, Is so good at explaining the process of bioTE. Very helpful in recommending supplements that will improve you quality of life. I would definitely recommend her and her staff. Thank you, Barbara
Dylan C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Kim and her assistant are amazing. They are professional, friendly, and put you at ease. The office staff is also wonderful. I’m very happy I switched to IgniteRX for my medical care.
Tracy G.
Submitted 08/23/21
I am very happy with the extent of my consultation! Very informative!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Marquette's knowledge, experience and patience in explaining everything is phenomenal. Best of all she "practices what she preaches".
John Peter S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Marquette is a true diagnostician. I've been to many physicians throughout the years but she is spot on on all of her diagnoses I highly recommend her to anyone that needs comprehensive diagnosis and treatments and up-to-date recommendations for the use of proper supplements.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Marquette is very informative and provides years of experience. I feel confident that she provides me with the best health choices.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I value Dr. Marquette’s guidance and concern for my health and well-being. I strongly believe in the Doctor’s ability to interpret lab results and offer sound recommendations for optimal health.
Jason G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Marquette was detailed and thoughtful in the response to my medical needs. The plan is clear and she helped to explain the reasoning behind the plan.
Lesley Q.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always a very good experience with Dr. Marquette who is very knowledgeable indeed and always has a smile on her face and this time I could see the smile...
Angela C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Informative! She took the time to answer all my questions! ❤️
Pamala G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Kim was very thorough and helpful. She took her time with me and was very knowledgeable.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Super knowledgeable and so much info. It was a great first visit.
Jennalee R.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is so knowledgeable and supportive. She can really see the results and then creates them. She was so helpful at making it as painless as possible.
Andrew W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kim makes you feel at home and ease. Great sense of humor and professionalism
Adriana S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Kim is always great!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Kimberly and Kate set the bar for quality patient care!!!!