Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & BioTE Certified Provider located in Temecula, CA

46 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, explains everything in detail. Could not recommend her service more.
Otilia M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Attentive and Informative
Evelyn T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Extremely friendly, efficient & knowledgable.
Amy J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Marquette is amazing! Super knowledgeable and wants to see her patients thrive
Karen K.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love the staff and Dr. Marquette. I feel well taken care of.
Siene F.
Submitted 06/08/22
We are so thankful we found Dr. Marquette. Her help has been life changing!!
Scott M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Cindi and all the staff are always so friendly and helpful ..
Janet B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Marquette is so knowledgeable and gives healthcare advice that is practical. She is also so easy to talk to. She’s the best BioTe practitioner in our valley as far as I’m concerned and I have recommended a lot of my friends to her.
Clell M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Straight forward discussion.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good
Anna M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Delivered very thorough information that was easy to understand in order for me to make decisions that are right for me and my health. I appreciated how direct she delivered the information. She also provided materials for me to read to continue to do my own research.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always so professional
Alaric M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Marquette is awesome. Super knowledgeable and able to break it down and make it easy to understand.
Byron P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice and very thorough.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Loved how we went over everything so I could understand and also explained to me what to expect
Lesley Q.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very satisfied with my telemedicine visit. Thank you
Kristine A.
Submitted 03/25/22
I love it!
JoDean P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Marquette & her staff are very knowledgeable, professional, helpful & kind
Ronda M.
Submitted 02/10/22
My husband and I have been going to Dr Cindi for 4 years now. We both get hormone replacement pellets. It has helped my husband and I tremendously. Dr Cindi is a fabulous caring and very acknowledgeable Dr. She explains everything very thorough and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. I have family members and friends that also go to her practice and everyone is very happy with the offered services. Her team she has built are just as wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Cindi's team it is worth a consultation visit to better health and feeling GREAT again.
Julie H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough and provided great information.