Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

IgniteRx Medical Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & BioTE Certified Provider located in Temecula, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Marquette is insightful and caring. Her knowledge in her field is second to none and has always gotten results for me.
Wendy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Marquette is great! She explains everything so well! Also, everyone in the office is so friendly!
John Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always a very informative and thorough diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend this office for your medical needs.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Amazing staff and dr highly recommend
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very professional and friendly staff
Ausra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everything went well and md explained the plan clearly
Tricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I learned a considerable amount of information about hormones and their effect on our bodies. The staff was amazing and made me feel completely at home. The doctor explained things in great detail and gave me good information that helped me feel comfortable with my choice of hormone therapy.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great staff and professional treatment.
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Prompt, explained pro and cons. Easy to talk to.
Dane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Easy and Very informative.......
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great front office staff, caring medical assistant and Dr. Cindi Marquette is the best in her field. She is a caring and expert physician in HRT. We recently moved and I travel over an hour to continue to be cared for by this practice. Thank you Dr. Cindi!
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Through explanation....and I am sooooooo hopeful of relief.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Marquette has changed my life. She is so knowledgeable and explains everything in terms I can understand. Her pellet treatment is a game changer. I highly recommend her.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was awesome!! My second time there. I had traffic issues coming from my area & they worked with my situation and made my appointment happen. I really appreciated that & all the help I got along the way setting up the appt & paperwork etc.
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Cindy Marguette provided me the answer I needed to know. I know have a solid plan in place to live my live to best possible ability. Her detailed explanation is something I’ve never experienced. Her Staff is welcoming and professional. Life changing is what I’ll say!
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
First time there for HRT and Dr Marquette explained everything and was so nice! The entire staff was amazing! Highly recommend.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, explains everything in detail. Could not recommend her service more.
Otilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Attentive and Informative
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Extremely friendly, efficient & knowledgable.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Marquette is amazing! Super knowledgeable and wants to see her patients thrive