Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & BioTE Certified Provider located in Temecula, CA

38 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clell M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Straight forward discussion.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good
Anna M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Delivered very thorough information that was easy to understand in order for me to make decisions that are right for me and my health. I appreciated how direct she delivered the information. She also provided materials for me to read to continue to do my own research.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always so professional
Alaric M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Marquette is awesome. Super knowledgeable and able to break it down and make it easy to understand.
Byron P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice and very thorough.
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Loved how we went over everything so I could understand and also explained to me what to expect
Lesley Q.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very satisfied with my telemedicine visit. Thank you
Kristine A.
Submitted 03/25/22
I love it!
JoDean P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Marquette & her staff are very knowledgeable, professional, helpful & kind
Ronda M.
Submitted 02/10/22
My husband and I have been going to Dr Cindi for 4 years now. We both get hormone replacement pellets. It has helped my husband and I tremendously. Dr Cindi is a fabulous caring and very acknowledgeable Dr. She explains everything very thorough and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. I have family members and friends that also go to her practice and everyone is very happy with the offered services. Her team she has built are just as wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Cindi's team it is worth a consultation visit to better health and feeling GREAT again.
Julie H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough and provided great information.
David K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Marquette is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jason W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everything went perfect
John C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Marquette has been incredible, doesn’t rush, makes sure I understand everything and takes the time to explain in depth what’s happening with me and how we can fix it. So far results have been life changing.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/18/21
So wonderful to be valued as a patient and to see my health improve. Such caring and pleasant doctors and staff. Never a long wait to be seen. Kudos to you all!
Wendy P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Cindy is very knowledgeable. She truly is someone who cares and listens.
Lesley Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
Perfect visit as always
Samantha V.
Submitted 09/28/21
She is wonderful and really makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is great!