Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical & Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & BioTE Certified Providers located in Temecula, CA

13 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical & Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical & Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Peter S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Marquette is a true diagnostician. I've been to many physicians throughout the years but she is spot on on all of her diagnoses I highly recommend her to anyone that needs comprehensive diagnosis and treatments and up-to-date recommendations for the use of proper supplements.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Marquette is very informative and provides years of experience. I feel confident that she provides me with the best health choices.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I value Dr. Marquette’s guidance and concern for my health and well-being. I strongly believe in the Doctor’s ability to interpret lab results and offer sound recommendations for optimal health.
Jason G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Marquette was detailed and thoughtful in the response to my medical needs. The plan is clear and she helped to explain the reasoning behind the plan.
Lesley Q.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always a very good experience with Dr. Marquette who is very knowledgeable indeed and always has a smile on her face and this time I could see the smile...
Angela C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Informative! She took the time to answer all my questions! ❤️
Pamala G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Kim was very thorough and helpful. She took her time with me and was very knowledgeable.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Super knowledgeable and so much info. It was a great first visit.
Jennalee R.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is so knowledgeable and supportive. She can really see the results and then creates them. She was so helpful at making it as painless as possible.
Andrew W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kim makes you feel at home and ease. Great sense of humor and professionalism
Adriana S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Kim is always great!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Kimberly and Kate set the bar for quality patient care!!!!
David C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent care thank you again for taking care of me