Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical & Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialists & BioTE Certified Providers located in Temecula, CA

24 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical & Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical & Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
Submitted 10/18/21
So wonderful to be valued as a patient and to see my health improve. Such caring and pleasant doctors and staff. Never a long wait to be seen. Kudos to you all!
Wendy P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Cindy is very knowledgeable. She truly is someone who cares and listens.
Lesley Q.
Submitted 10/05/21
Perfect visit as always
Samantha V.
Submitted 09/28/21
She is wonderful and really makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/27/21
She is great!
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Marquette and her staff are always courteous and professional. She always takes time to explain everything and answers all my questions, I never feel rushed. Love her and her staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Marquette, Is so good at explaining the process of bioTE. Very helpful in recommending supplements that will improve you quality of life. I would definitely recommend her and her staff. Thank you, Barbara
Kimberly A C.
Submitted 09/02/21
I feel so much better!!
Dylan C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Kim and her assistant are amazing. They are professional, friendly, and put you at ease. The office staff is also wonderful. I’m very happy I switched to IgniteRX for my medical care.
Tracy G.
Submitted 08/23/21
I am very happy with the extent of my consultation! Very informative!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Marquette's knowledge, experience and patience in explaining everything is phenomenal. Best of all she "practices what she preaches".
John Peter S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Marquette is a true diagnostician. I've been to many physicians throughout the years but she is spot on on all of her diagnoses I highly recommend her to anyone that needs comprehensive diagnosis and treatments and up-to-date recommendations for the use of proper supplements.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Marquette is very informative and provides years of experience. I feel confident that she provides me with the best health choices.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I value Dr. Marquette’s guidance and concern for my health and well-being. I strongly believe in the Doctor’s ability to interpret lab results and offer sound recommendations for optimal health.
Jason G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Marquette was detailed and thoughtful in the response to my medical needs. The plan is clear and she helped to explain the reasoning behind the plan.
Lesley Q.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always a very good experience with Dr. Marquette who is very knowledgeable indeed and always has a smile on her face and this time I could see the smile...
Angela C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Informative! She took the time to answer all my questions! ❤️
Pamala G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Kim was very thorough and helpful. She took her time with me and was very knowledgeable.
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Super knowledgeable and so much info. It was a great first visit.
Jennalee R.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is so knowledgeable and supportive. She can really see the results and then creates them. She was so helpful at making it as painless as possible.