Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

IgniteRx Medical Fitness

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & BioTE Certified Provider located in Temecula, CA

53 total reviews

IgniteRx Medical Fitness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IgniteRx Medical Fitness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dane T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Easy and Very informative.......
Terri C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great front office staff, caring medical assistant and Dr. Cindi Marquette is the best in her field. She is a caring and expert physician in HRT. We recently moved and I travel over an hour to continue to be cared for by this practice. Thank you Dr. Cindi!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 09/04/22
Through explanation....and I am sooooooo hopeful of relief.
Debbie L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Marquette has changed my life. She is so knowledgeable and explains everything in terms I can understand. Her pellet treatment is a game changer. I highly recommend her.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was awesome!! My second time there. I had traffic issues coming from my area & they worked with my situation and made my appointment happen. I really appreciated that & all the help I got along the way setting up the appt & paperwork etc.
Pedro L.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Cindy Marguette provided me the answer I needed to know. I know have a solid plan in place to live my live to best possible ability. Her detailed explanation is something I’ve never experienced. Her Staff is welcoming and professional. Life changing is what I’ll say!
Carol T.
Submitted 08/10/22
First time there for HRT and Dr Marquette explained everything and was so nice! The entire staff was amazing! Highly recommend.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, explains everything in detail. Could not recommend her service more.
Otilia M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Attentive and Informative
Evelyn T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Extremely friendly, efficient & knowledgable.
Amy J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Marquette is amazing! Super knowledgeable and wants to see her patients thrive
Karen K.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love the staff and Dr. Marquette. I feel well taken care of.
Siene F.
Submitted 06/08/22
We are so thankful we found Dr. Marquette. Her help has been life changing!!
Scott M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Cindi and all the staff are always so friendly and helpful ..
Janet B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Marquette is so knowledgeable and gives healthcare advice that is practical. She is also so easy to talk to. She’s the best BioTe practitioner in our valley as far as I’m concerned and I have recommended a lot of my friends to her.
Clell M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Straight forward discussion.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good
Anna M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Delivered very thorough information that was easy to understand in order for me to make decisions that are right for me and my health. I appreciated how direct she delivered the information. She also provided materials for me to read to continue to do my own research.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always so professional
Alaric M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Marquette is awesome. Super knowledgeable and able to break it down and make it easy to understand.